Yhteystiedot

HALLITUS 2017
 

puheenjohtaja 
Pirkko Karttunen   
p. 040 539 9235 
Tuorsniementie 484, 28600 PORI 
pirkkoesteri.karttunen@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja
Erkki Jääskeläinen  
p. 040 585 2013
Hiukantie 45, 96100 Rovaniemi
erkki.jaas@pp.inet.fi

Tuula Jaskari-Malinen
p. 050 301 0348
Ristinarkuntie 17 A 10, 33200 Tampere
tuula.jaskarimalinen@saunalahti.fi

Hilkka Mustonen
p. 040 658 5985
Kirvelitie 14, 28610 Pori   
hilkkah.mustonen@gmail.com 

Maire Jokilehto
p. 040 741 8469
Sallinkuja 6, 55100 Imatra
mairejokilehto@gmail.com

Harri Leinola
p.0400 100 874
Vihtakatu 8, 74120 Iisalmi
harri.leinola@meili.fi

Pirjo Andrejeff
p. 050 560 2124
Harstadinkatu 4 F 31, 65350 Vaasa
pirjo.andrejeff@vaasa.fi

Aila Väisänen
p. 040 052 0131
Paneliuksentie 20, 91410 Jokirinne
aila.vaisanen@dnainternet.net

Hilkka Kinnunen
p. 040 738 2843
Lillinkuja 2 D 26 , 00700 Helsinki
hilkka.e.kinnunen@gmail.com


TOIMIHENKILÖT

 

sihteeri Sinikka Nikko p. 045 633 4407
Ruukkukuja 20, 02770 ESPOO sinikka.a.nikko@gmail.com

rahastonhoitaja Aila Parikka  p. 040 048 8871
Kurkisuontie 2, 03400 VIHTI aila.parikka@gmail.com

jäsenasiainhoitaja Liisa Jouppi p. 040 523 0877
Ansionmäentie 3-5 A 4, 13100 Hämeenlinna 
liisa.jouppi@gmail.com

tiedottaja Sirkka Saarinen
Valakuja 2 B 34, 02770 Espoo
p. 040 059 1424
saarsir@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja Pirkko Karttunen
Rahastonhoitaja Aila Parikka
Tiedottaja Sirkka Saarinen