Yhteystiedot

HALLITUS 2017
 

puheenjohtaja 
Pirkko Karttunen   
p. 040 539 9235 
Tuorsniementie 484, 28600 PORI 
pirkkoesteri.karttunen@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja 
Erkki Jääskeläinen  
p.  040 585 2013
Hiukantie 45, 96100 ROVANIEMI 
erkki.jaas@pp.inet.fi

jäsen 
Tuula Jaskari-Malinen  
p. 050 301 0348
Ristinarkuntie 17 A 10, 33200 TAMPERE 
tuula.jaskarimalinen@saunalahti.fi
 
jäsen  
Arja Lassila  
p.050 561 2210
Mynämäentie 689, 23120 MIETOINEN
artuul@gmail.com
 
jäsen 
Maire Jokilehto  
p. 040 741 8469
Sallinkuja 6, 55100 IMATRA 
mairejokilehto@gmail.com

jäsen 
Harri Leinola  
p.0400 100 874
Vihtakatu 8, 74120 IISALMI 
harri.leinola@meili.fi

jäsen 
Pirjo Andrejeff  
p. 050 560 2124
Harstadinkatu 4 F 31, 65350 VAASA   
pirjo.andrejeff@vaasa.fi
                                                                                                                    
jäsen 
Maija Karjalainen  
p. 044 304 6040
Käpyoksantie 2, 88270 VUOLIJOKI 
maija.karjalainen47@gmail.com

jäsen 
Hilkka Kinnunen  
p. 040 738 2843
Lillinkuja 2 D 26 , 00700 HELSINKI 
hilkka.e.kinnunen@gmail.com


TOIMIHENKILÖT

 

sihteeri Sinikka Nikko p. 045 633 4407
Ruukkukuja 20, 02770 ESPOO sinikka.a.nikko@gmail.com

rahastonhoitaja Aila Parikka  p. 040 048 8871
Kurkisuontie 2, 03400 VIHTI aila.parikka@gmail.com

jäsenasiainhoitaja Liisa Jouppi p. 040 523 0877
Ansionmäentie 3-5 A 4, 13100 Hämeenlinna 
liisa.jouppi@gmail.com

tiedottaja Sirkka Saarinen
Valakuja 2 B 34, 02770 Espoo
p. 040 059 1424
saarsir@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja Pirkko Karttunen
Rahastonhoitaja Aila Parikka
Tiedottaja Sirkka Saarinen